Whether your goal is saving for retirement, college savings, or estate strategy, our personalized service focuses your needs, wants, and financial goals and objectives. We understand that everyone faces unique challenges as they prepare for retirement and their financial goals. We can help take the mystery out of preparing for today and tomorrow. With years of experience in financial services, we can help you address your needs for today and many years to come. 
To learn more, visit DSB Financial Group.

Why Invest?

In a world with many uncertainties, planning for your financial future is important. We’re here to help. We team with LPL Financial as our broker/dealer to bring customers sound investment advice.

Personal Investments

Whether you want to build a college fund, make a large purchase or plan for retirement, we can help determine a strategy that fits your needs and lifestyle.

Business Services

An employee retirement plan can help you pursue greater stability for your company, while also helping your employees work toward their long-term financial goals. Whether you are a business of one or many, we can help determine the right plan for you.

Meet Our Advisor

Brandon Olson is at our Rice Lake location. He can be available to meet with you at any other Dairy State Bank office as well.

Brandon Olson, CRPC
Rice Lake
Securities and Advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor, Member FINRA & SIPC.
Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates.
The LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, and Wisconsin.

Not Insured by FDIC or Any Other Government Agency

Not Bank Guarantee

Not Bank Deposits or Obligations

May Lose Value

Dairy State Bank and DSB Financial Group are not registered Broker/Dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial.